(OLD) The Indrema Revolution - An Alternate History of Indrema

Prologue
NOTE: This version of the TL is no longer being worked on. Check out the new version here:
https://www.alternatehistory.com/fo...amped-an-alternate-history-of-indrema.547990/

CCJZxj8.png

The Indrema Revolution
by KPyall

Howdy, the name's KP! This is my first timeline. The idea started in January 2022, when I posted a history of Indrema. Somebody on a Discord server said I should make an alternate history of Indrema, and so I did.